Hindu Temple

Hindu Wedding Days 2014




Date Date Tamil Month Time Tamil DAte Moon States
23-01-2014 Thursday Thai 10:30 AM - 12:00 AM 10 Theipirai
02-02-2014 Sunday Thai 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM 20 Valarpirai
06-02-2014 Thursday Thai   24 Valarpirai
09-02-2014 Sunday Thai 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM 27 Valarpirai
10-02-2014 Monday Thai 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM 28 Valarpirai
12-02-2014 Wednesday Thai 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM 30 Valarpirai
17-02-2014 Monday Masi 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM 5 Theipirai
20-02-2014 Thursday Masi   8 Theipirai
24-02-2014 Monday Masi 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM 12 Theipirai
26-02-2014 Wednesday Masi 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM 14 Theipirai
03-03-2014 Monday Masi 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM 19 Valarpirai
12-03-2014 Wednesday Masi 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM 28 Valarpirai
19-03-2014 Wednesday Pankuni 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM 05 Theipirai
26-03-2014 Wednesday Pankuni 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM 12 Theipirai
27-03-2014 Thursday Pankuni 10:30 AM - 12:00 AM 13 Theipirai
28-03-2014 Friday Pankuni 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM 14 Theipirai
09-04-2014 Wednesday Pankuni   26 Valarpirai
13-04-2014 Sunday Pankuni 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM 30 Valarpirai
14-04-2014 Monday Cittirai 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM 01 Valarpirai
18-04-2014 Friday Cittirai 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM 05 Theipirai
20-04-2014 Sunday Cittirai 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM 07 Theipirai
24-04-2014 Thursday Cittirai 10:30 AM - 12:00 AM 11 Theipirai
27-04-2014 Sunday Cittirai 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM 14 Theipirai
05-05-2014 Monday Cittirai 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM 22 Valarpirai
11-05-2014 Sunday Cittirai 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM 28 Valarpirai
12-05-2014 Monday Cittirai 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM 29 Valarpirai
25-05-2014 Sunday Vaikasi 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM 11 Theipirai
01-06-2014 Sunday Vaikasi 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM 18 Valarpirai
02-06-2014 Monday Vaikasi 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM 19 Valarpirai
08-06-2014 Sunday Vaikasi 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM 25 Valarpirai
09-06-2014 Monday Vaikasi 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM 26 Valarpirai
18-06-2014 Wednesday Aani 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM 04 Theipirai
25-06-2014 Wednesday Aani 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM 11 Theipirai
29-06-2014 Sunday Aani 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM 15 Valarpirai
30-06-2014 Monday Aani 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM 16 Valarpirai
02-07-2014 Wednesday Aani 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM 18 Valarpirai
04-07-2014 Friday Aani 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM 20 Valarpirai
07-07-2014 Monday Aani 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM 23 Valarpirai
09-07-2014 Wednesday Aani 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM 25 Valarpirai
11-07-2014 Friday Aani 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM 27 Valarpirai
14-07-2014 Monday Aani 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM 30 Theipirai
16-07-2014 Wednesday Aani 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM 32 Theipirai
20-08-2014 Wednesday Aavani 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM 04 Theipirai
22-08-2014 Friday Aavani 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM 06 Theipirai
29-08-2014 Friday Aavani 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM 13 Valarpirai
31-08-2014 Sunday Aavani 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM 15 Valarpirai
04-09-2014 Thursday Aavani 10:30 AM - 12:00 AM 19 Theipirai
08-09-2014 Monday Aavani 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM 23 Theipirai
11-09-2014 Thursday Aavani 10:30 AM - 12:00 AM 26 Valarpirai
15-09-2014 Monday Aavani 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM 30 Valarpirai
30-10-2014 Thursday Aippasi 10:30 AM - 12:00 AM 13 Valarpirai
02-11-2014 Sunday Aippasi 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM 16 Valarpirai
09-11-2014 Sunday Aippasi 07:30 AM - 09:00 AM 23 Theipirai
10-11-2014 Monday Aippasi 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM 24 Theipirai
12-11-2014 Wednesday Aippasi 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM 26 Theipirai
13-11-2014 Thursday Aippasi 10:30 AM - 12:00 AM 27 Theipirai
20-11-2014 Thursday Karthikai 10:30 AM - 12:00 AM 04 Theipirai
21-11-2014 Friday Karthikai 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM 05 Theipirai
27-11-2014 Thursday Karthikai 10:30 AM - 12:00 AM 11 Valarpirai
01-12-2014 Monday Karthikai 06:00 AM - 07:30 AM 15 Valarpirai
10-12-2014 Wednesday Karthikai 09:00 AM - 10:30 AM 24 Theipirai

 


 
Home | Gods | Temples | Ashtottara | Location

Hindutemple.co.in is Powered by Cybergeek solutionTM